Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 23, 2017
 

I had a great experience with Arlington Toyota. I went in to check on a used Jeep and left with a brand new 4runner. I wanted an SUV that would tow well, had 4 wheel drive, and would hold its value. I'd never even considered a 4runner. Scott Weind (may be misspelled) spent a few hours letting me test drive Toyotas, Jeeps, and Hondas (which helped me decide on the 4runner). Mike Marinelli spent several hours (over multiple days) talking through every pricing detail and answering every single skeptical question I had. I feel the price I paid was very fair and encourage anyone looking for a used car or a brand new Toyota to go see Mike. You won't regret it. PS I love my new 4runner!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2017
 

Freeman Nathan Kyle Dennis was amazing! He was very thorough and definitely made me feel welcome. I did not initially come into the building expecting to walk out with a new vehicle. But once Dennis started answering my questions and givin me the understanding of my options, I knew that it was the best decision for me. I would recommend this dealership, but would further more recommend Mr. Dennis for his showmanship and courteous attitude. He was very patient with me as I know I asked a thousand and one questions. Very great worker!!! He gets five stars from me.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2017
 

I have good experience with you guys thanks to Cherry Moore she is very helpful and she has fantastic customer service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2017
 

Sylvia is awesome! Easy purchase.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2017
 

I purchased a 1996 Rav 4 21 years ago from Arlington Toyota and I loved my car.. but it was time. I looked online to see what type of vehicles were available and the pricing on each. I was contacted by Scott Wiand in response to my inquiry. Scott was awesome to deal with and at no time did I feel pressured in anyway. Scott listened and he delivered. I left the dealership with a brand new 2017 RAV4. I would highly recommend Scott and Arlington Toyota without hesitation!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2017
 

Freeman Nathan Kyle Dennis was amazing! He was very thorough and definitely made me feel welcome. I did not initially come into the building expecting to walk out with a new vehicle. But once Dennis started answering my questions and givin me the understanding of my options, I knew that it was the best decision for me. I would recommend this dealership, but would further more recommend Mr. Dennis for his showmanship and courteous attitude. He was very patient with me as I know I asked a thousand and one questions. Very great worker!!! He gets five stars from me.

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2017
 

We have always taken our Camry to Arlington Toyota because the service is fantastic. It is easy to get an appointment. The service writer is friendly and professional, and can always answer a question. The service techs perform their tasks in a quick, neat and professional manner. We have never been disappointed. We will always return to Arlington Toyota for service and purchasing a new car.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2017
 

Highly recommend this dealer. They made the lease process very easy for my mom and I. We were very happy with the car and overall customer service we received. Thank you again.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2017
 

Michael Marinelli was great to work with. We got a great deal on a new 2017 Sienna which is perfect for our family.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2017
 

Leave Us A Review