Customer Testimonials

We, at Arlington Toyota in Jacksonville, FL care about our clients. Our customer service team works with the goal of satisfying our clients. As the buyers have recognized our commitment and dedication, we have gained the reputation of a reliable dealer you can trust that will do everything to meet all your requirements. Years of experience, satisfied users and a bunch of awards lead us to the ultimate satisfaction that we are good at what we do.

If you are our potential customer, here you can read about the experiences of others and find out what you can expect from us because nothing is more truthful than a current customer’s words.

We encourage transparency and we invite you to share your thoughts about us. We want to listen what you say about us, whatever it is.
We take our customers’ reviews seriously and want to hear from you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Matthew Seth’s sold me a Tundra I am happy with Matthew Sethi and Arlington Toyota and Matthew Sethi. They are both great to work with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2021

Great assistance and great deals for everyone

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Ali was great!!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Matthee sethi sold me a corolla. I am happy. With matthrw and aurlington toyota. They are both great prople to work with. I am happy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Matthew Sethi Very patient, kind to my mom helping her buy a Corolla. Took her on multiple test drives, helped her with the controls and answered her questions. Would work with him in the future for sure.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Very good shopping experience?Gil Mariano was a pleasure to deal with professional and no pressure sales experience. I recommend Arlington Toyota and Gil Mariano for your next car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

I was very pleased with my experience today at Arlington Toyota. Although I didn’t have a scheduled appointment, Zay was able to have my vehicle serviced in a timely manner. He was very professional and friendly. He answered all of my questions and explained what was going on with my car and why. I enjoyed the hospitality while waiting for my car to be serviced. Thank you Zay and Arlington Toyota. I will certainly be back to have my car serviced again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Purchased a new car from Luis Allen at Arlington Toyota. Great experience, Luis did a great job and I love my new car.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Go see Sylvia she is honest and hard working to get you setup. You won’t be disappointed as this is my 2 nd vehicle from her and she’s been great.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Customer service is very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable by representatives James H. and Anthony B. We will return without hesitation. Many thanks!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Best service experience I ever had so far . My service consultant was Alisa. B. She handled her job very professionally and even set me up with Uber. Thank you Alisa.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Best dealer by a M I L E !!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2021

Bought a 4 Runner last weekend. Had a wonderful experience. Jamichael was our sales guys. He wasn't pressing a hard sale. He stood back as me and my husband looked at the different SUVS on the lot and was there to answer questions. He grabbed keys let us test drive, and again was available for questions. Once we picked out a 4 Runner, the paper work ran smooth and was out the door. It was the fastest time from start to finish we have ever had while buying a car. Kudos to the financial guy as well! Jamichael even "protected&...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Dominick , is great sales person . Great man . His dressing fancy , very respectful to customer . So friendly Thanks Dominick, you did great job. We will definitely return.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Dominick , is great sales person . Great man . His dressing fancy , very respectful to customer . So friendly Thanks Dominick, you did great job

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Honestly I am impressed Dominick’s customer relationship skills , I love this place we will come back to other trades . Thanks Dominick , great job my

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Honestly I am impressed Dominick’s customer relationship skills , I love this place we will come back to other trades . Thanks Dominick

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Had a great experience with Cali Davis! He went above and beyond to make sure we were well taken care of. Definitely recommend Arlington Toyota, and make sure you ask for him!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2021

Dominick Barksdale. He’s The Man at Arlington

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Dominick D Barksdale is The man. he took care of me to get a Toyota Camry. if you ever need a vehicle definitely come see him period everything was easy and a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Dominick D Barksdale is The man. he took care of me to get a Toyota Camry. if you ever need a vehicle definitely come see him period everything was easy and a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Juan zapata had helped us out on our Toyota visit! Amazing service!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Superior assistance in all respects thank you Alan

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

I needed help trading in my old car for something more reliable, and Cali Davis helped me from the minute I pulled in the parking lot. He made it a smooth process and I drove home in a vehicle I love. Plus my payments are within my budget, thanks to Almir! Thank you Arlington Toyota for making a stressful process happen practically worry free!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Overall very professional and friendly atmosphere. Business is run like a well oiled machine with many different moving parts working well together. Jamichael and Ray were friendly and attentive. Nice transaction.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Had a good experience. Process went well. Everything went well. Good people!!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Matthew Sethi was an awesome salesperson.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Mathew Seth I sold me a Tacoma. I am very happy. Arlington Toyota is a great place to buy a Toyota Matthew was great happy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Mathew Sethi

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Helpful salesman appreciate everything he did to help us to the best of his ability

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Matthw Sethi Helped us a lot to get a car very nice salesman and helpful

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Matthew Sethi was quick on sale helpful. Good guy!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Leslie Borzumato was awesome!!! She was so patient and friendly. They had a good selection of cars to choice from. She made the car buying experience easy! If you are looking at purchasing a car definitely go see Leslie at Arlington Toyota.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Had a great experience our sales guy Jason B was awesome. I would recommend anyone go to Arlington Toyota best experience ever !

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Juan zapata was amazing! He was Johnny on the spot and just made the whole process so smooth and easy. He and Robert Santiago are wonderful to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at Arlington Toyota, Mitch Kelly was very attentive to the needs I desired in a new car. He sold me a beautiful fully loaded Toyota Camry TRD and I absolutely love it! We will definitely be back for our future purchases and dealing with him. Thank you so much!!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Excelente la atención de la vendedora Suellen Jiménez, muy profesional, excelente, y del financista Victor Brito, un equipo que soluciona la venta por muy difícil que sea la condición crediticia del cliente como fue mi caso, se avocaron a ello, en ningún momento tuve una respuesta negativa ni que me hicieran desistir de mi ilusión de compra lograron el objetivo en equipo, extiendo esta felicitacion al dealer por la elección del personal...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Matthew Sethi. Sold me a Toyota 4 runner. He was very good to work with. I am very very happy. They are both great to work with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Hannah did a great job and kept me informed of the status the entire time. Thank you for the great service and I will be back!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Lots of cars and trucks too choose from, salesman was very friendly and helpful. Didn't buy but if I plan to, I would definitely buy from there.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Had a great time at Toyota with Erhan Ardic. He helped out me out to the fullest. Definitely recommended him and will be back in the future.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Very friendly atmosphere, got help instantly, extremely satisfied with my purchase. Frankie Ramirez the sales rep was thoroughly helpful in getting the deal done. Kudos to him.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

In preparation for a cross country military move (California to Florida), we began our search for a new car by emailing all of the Toyota dealerships in the Jacksonville area. From the start, Arlington Toyota was the ONLY dealership to take our interest in making a purchase seriously. Everyone else failed to read our emails or listen to the information we were providing in numerous phone calls. This customer service aspect alone, put them well ahead of their competition. Silvia B, Ben K, and Matt M went our their way to help us find the perfect new car for our ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Derrin Drago did a A1 job. He walked through the process explain what I needed done had my car ready in a timely matter 100% satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Frankie Ramirez was very helpful in getting me into a 2021 Camry LE which I was looking for. If you go there for a purchase see Frankie "He's the man"

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Steve the customer service rep was friendly and helpful with knowledge of my vehicle . I was in and out so quick I forgot about the time. Toyota keep up the good works with your customer service people I enjoyed my visit. Thumbs up

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Christian and Victor were very helpful through the buying process. I really recommend these guys.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Excellent Dropped car off and you performed the service. I was taken to work and later picked up. All good. Thank You very much Good job

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Great selection and prices. Their sales rep. Stephanie Shirey went above and beyond to make sure I found the right vehicle. Will definitely use them again.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

In and out very quickly. Love my service advisor Alyssa Benson.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

George and tim were amazing. Not pushy very professional. They have a customer for life.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

I had a great experience working with Stephanie Shirey in the purchase of my new Chevy Suburbon with a great fair price and trade in.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

super professional excellent customer service makes you feel at home super recommended. Thanks VICTOR VILORIA

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Bought a used Corolla today. James H was amazing! He was very knowledgeable and patient while we looked through many cars. I never felt pressured to buy and made a usually stressful experience, enjoyable. Thanks James!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Landi was great! He made sure we were taken care of during the whole experience. We walked in knowing what we wanted and he made sure we left with it!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

I had an excellent experience at Arlington Toyota today. Service was excellent, straight forward and honest. My associate was James H and he was professional and knowledgeable. Could not be more happy with my new car!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Great place

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Very happy with my experience at Arlington Toyota. Thanks to AJ Shurelds patience and knowledge, I am now an Android Auto pro!!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Mathew Sethi and James Hyder were terrific! Professional and respectful of our time and budget

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Matthew Sethi was fast to respond to email contact. He efficiently & swiftly answered all questions and scheduled an appointment within a few hours. He greeted us with a smile & introduced us to James Hyder who helped us test drive & learn about the car. Within hours we left very happy with a new vehicle! Easiest car purchase we’ve ever experienced. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Working with Matthew Sethi Was an awesome experience. If you’re looking for a new car get with Matthew at Arlington Toyota

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Matthew Sethi, great nice service, gave all the info on a good car, appreciated his service very much.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Alisha Benson is an outstanding Service Associate and is THE REASON I come to Arlington Toyota for all of my Toyota service needs.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Erhan Ardic was very friendly, knowledgeable, and made my experience pleasant and easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

I had my 2020 Toyota Camry serviced with Rande and he was great from start to finish. He kept me updated while my car service was being completed and explained everything that needed to be done. I would highly recommend Rande and choosing Arlington toyota for your service needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

We went in for a oil change and met with Zay Owen's. We just wanted to say we need more people like him here in Virginia. He was so pleasantly to work with and he got my husband on a joke and we all had good laugh. Keep smiling and laughing Zay, your great guy and glad we went there. From the Maher's.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Very nice and professional. Great salesmen. Dalton and Dave were very respectful of my needs.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Piotr Czerniejewski was great sales person. I will buy another Toyota just because of him. He was very patient with me and my wife. Arlington Toyota hires wonderful people.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Purchased a new 2021 Tundra from Arlington. They were awesome. Very quick paperwork and very friendly sales staff. I had Sylvia Brummitt as my sales associate and she was great. Ben Kennedy always does an awesome job for us as well.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2021

I purchased a 2021 Camry yesterday from Steve Perez. He is the best and was very patient with me! Steve is very down to earth and I enjoyed talking with him. Everyone is genuinely so nice and accommodating. Steve, Armando, and Almir (and a few others I can’t recall) made my experience pleasant! Highly recommend Arlington Toyota! 😉

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Great experience here with Juan; the whole team was very personable and friendly. I feel like I got a great lease deal on a gorgeous Tacoma; I didn't feel pressured through the process and they were great at explaining every step. Glad I went here!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

(Translated by Google) Very good attention (Original) Muy buena la atencion

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Mitch Kelly was an outstanding! Very informative and answered all my questions. It was a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Erhan Ardic was a great sales man hands down would definitely refer him an use his services again

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

JJ got me a great deal on anything you want.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Charlie was great he took care of us from beginning till end made sure our experience was enjoyable and we found the right car for us this is our 4th car with him will continue to come back.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2021

We were looking for an affordable car for local driving and needed to make a purchase quickly. Our associate, James, was friendly, professional and helped us purchase the perfect vehicle. We highly recommend Arlington Toyota for it’s excellent customer service, pleasant atmosphere and fair prices.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

My experience @ Arlington Toyota has been the best car buying experience I could have. Saif (Safe) heard me when I told him what I wanted, & I drove 6hrs for a no hassle experience as promised. The car I described was waiting for me as promised! This service member drove away a happy camper! steph

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Juan did a great job finding the perfect car for my dad, helping us with the price, interest rate and conditions. Thanks

Leave Us A Review