Customer Testimonials

We, at Arlington Toyota in Jacksonville, FL care about our clients. Our customer service team works with the goal of satisfying our clients. As the buyers have recognized our commitment and dedication, we have gained the reputation of a reliable dealer you can trust that will do everything to meet all your requirements. Years of experience, satisfied users and a bunch of awards lead us to the ultimate satisfaction that we are good at what we do.

If you are our potential customer, here you can read about the experiences of others and find out what you can expect from us because nothing is more truthful than a current customer’s words.

We encourage transparency and we invite you to share your thoughts about us. We want to listen what you say about us, whatever it is.
We take our customers’ reviews seriously and want to hear from you!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2019
 

Great buying experience. Would recommend Arlington Toyota!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019
 

Matthew Was great going over truck with me and got the perfect deal for me. I would recommended Arlington Toyota for you new car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2019
 

Sandra was great and awesome and very helpful i got excellent customer service and the deserve 5 stars rate

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2019
 

What a wonderful experience from an initial phone call inquiry, to walking out the door with just the right car! Matthew Sethi is a pleasure to work with! He is professional, honest, and a good listener. If you are looking for a Toyota, he is your man!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019
 

From the first phone call inquiry to walking out the door with just the right car, Matthew has been professional, gracious, and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Arlington Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019
 

Good customer service and friendly and good prices and helpful and clear conversation not take too long process alot of options and variety Sales man was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019
 

Things took a bit longer than I expected but that’s mostly because they went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. Even put two new tires in my used vehicle at no extra charge. God bless these people! J.P. was very attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019
 

Great service, showed me all the options in the lot within my price range and got the car down to my budget. Happy wednesday everyone

Read at DealerRater

Leave Us A Review