Customer Testimonials

We, at Arlington Toyota in Jacksonville, FL care about our clients. Our customer service team works with the goal of satisfying our clients. As the buyers have recognized our commitment and dedication, we have gained the reputation of a reliable dealer you can trust that will do everything to meet all your requirements. Years of experience, satisfied users and a bunch of awards lead us to the ultimate satisfaction that we are good at what we do.

If you are our potential customer, here you can read about the experiences of others and find out what you can expect from us because nothing is more truthful than a current customer’s words.

We encourage transparency and we invite you to share your thoughts about us. We want to listen what you say about us, whatever it is.
We take our customers’ reviews seriously and want to hear from you!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2019
 

Very pleased with my recent visit to Arlington Toyota just as I was the first time I visited here 10 years ago. 10 years ago I purchased a highlander from same dealer and same sales consultant. I was looking at some used RAV4 with certain options. Sylvia Brummitt was very patient with me and absolutely no pressure was felt at this dealership. She allowed me the time to decide the features that were important to me. Arlington Toyota definitely has the customer focus down. Hands down customer focus is more important than the bottom line. Thank you Sylvia Brummitt and Arlington Toyota ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2019
 

The sales department the financing department the people who work there that make sure you get the right deal for you that is awesome I couldn’t ask for a better Dealership I love it people are so kind and the most important thing they respect your opinion and choices you make when you want to buy your new car they take Care of the people, They have the greatest customer service I have ever seen in love with the dealership in love with the people that works there I have my new 2016 Toyota Corolla and we love it

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019
 

knowledgeable easy to communicate understood my wants and needs. There were no surprises during the whole process. Mike made sure I understood the deal fully before completion.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2019
 

Great experience would not go any place else. Love this place. I would recommend anyone looking for a car to go see AJ at Arlington Toyota.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019
 

Gracious for all Dwight Cobb did for me as i purchased a vehicle, he went above and over far i'am concerned, i needed work done to the vehicle and he came through on his word which i really appreciate cause that's not appreciated in today's world.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2019
 

Great time at Arlington Toyota, thanks for all the efforts getting me the vehicle i requested.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019
 

Thanks fro getting me in the the vehicle i requested it was a plus in my book. Everything was explained to me from the beginning to the end as the whole transaction was totally understanding and trustworthy.

Read at DealerRater

Leave Us A Review