Customer Testimonials

We, at Arlington Toyota in Jacksonville, FL care about our clients. Our customer service team works with the goal of satisfying our clients. As the buyers have recognized our commitment and dedication, we have gained the reputation of a reliable dealer you can trust that will do everything to meet all your requirements. Years of experience, satisfied users and a bunch of awards lead us to the ultimate satisfaction that we are good at what we do.

If you are our potential customer, here you can read about the experiences of others and find out what you can expect from us because nothing is more truthful than a current customer’s words.

We encourage transparency and we invite you to share your thoughts about us. We want to listen what you say about us, whatever it is.
We take our customers’ reviews seriously and want to hear from you!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Great customer service. Dwight was the best!!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

It’s amaizing, thanks you, The attention was very nice I went to see a car and came out with a new car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Yesterday my mom went there in search of a car and omg! Ryan (such a cutie) took such good care of her! Everyone had such great customer service! They fed us and really made us feel at home.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

This was my first time purchasing a car and I greatly enjoyed my experience. Dwight was amazing! Greatest salesman!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Extremely knowledgeable, and helpful. Thank you so much Matthew Sethi, for making purchasing a new vehicle so seamless!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Bumili kami kay Gil 2times in one week. Salamat po Gil

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

I just recently bought my truck at Arlington Toyota in Jacksonville Fl and Mr Tyler was very professional from the start to the finish! It was a pleasure to buy my new truck with this awesome team.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Great experience and a fair price. Hayden Harberson and his team were great. I highly recommend Arlington Toyota.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Matthew Sethi . Straight to the point. Honest and works hard to get you approved.... Good service.....

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Excellent, friendly, knowlegeable. An amazing vehicle and amazing protection plan at an affordable price. WOW!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Purchased a RAV4 last weekend. Very happy with the vehicle & my experience. A special thanks to Paul Pont-he was terrific and went above & beyond to get me exactly what I wanted!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Muy bonitos autos son muy amables

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Landi Toma was very helpful, answered all my questions, and made my experience here great!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

One of the best dealerships in the area. Their salesman, Ellison, worked with us to ensure we were satisfied all the way up until I was driving off of their lot in my new car.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Our salesman will Canty was awesome i would recommend him to anyone wanting to buy a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

The people there are always so nice and helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Great experience. Will definitely be back

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Matthew Sethi was great to work with. Very professional and straightforward and well organized. Excellent experience buying our RAV4 hybrid.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Above and beyond

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

We were looking for a 4Runner. A must was a 4x4. After looking at some used ones we decided on a new one. On Jan 8 we went Arlington and talked to Rinnell Gillis. She answered all questions and is well informed. She looked up when a new 4Runner that fit our needs would be in. To our amazement, she said it would be in on Monday the 10th. We decided to go test drive it on Sunday, Jan 16 and left with a new car. Rinnell did a great job. Looking forward to a long relationship with this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

We have been looking for a vehicle for a few months. We ended up at Arlington Toyota test driving a 2021 RAV4. We had Christian as our salesman. We ended up looking at the 2022 RAV4. On New Year’s Eve 2021 we came back to purchase one of the 2022 RAV4‘s. Their marketing is exceptional. They have all of their future inventory on the windows and you pick one and pay down on it. We liked that idea. In any case we are waiting for our RAV4 to come in in February. Stay tuned.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Tyler was very cooperative and ensured my new car was ready and up to standards. Definitely looking forward to my continuing relationship with Arlington Toyota crew, thanks in large part to Tyler and the way he took care of me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Always Excellent Service and Outstanding Leadership with a Smile. You go over and beyond your Excellent Service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Tyler Cleghorne was a respectful young man that helped me pick out a car for my son.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

I just wanna thank Daniel and Rinell for allowing my car buying process to be as smooth and informative as it was. They both were kind and helpful in my purchase of a new 2022 Toyota Corolla. I LOVE MY NEW CAR AND IF YOU BUY WITH THEM, YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED‼️

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

James H was SO comfortable to work with a a new car buyer. This was such a pleasant experience as a first time new car buyer. He is incredibly informative about the cars I was looking at on the lot. I will never go anywhere else for my car needs!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

I had a scheduled oil change this morning. I was impressed with the new remodel and service department. Daxavier “Zay” Owens my service consultant, was extremely helpful and kept me up-to-date on my vehicle while it was being serviced. I was done in about an hour.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

My husband and I just had a great experience at this dealership. Everyone we met and dealt with treated us great. Gil was an awesome salesman and Amit in Financing was very nice and helpful. This by far was our best experience in a car dealership. Keep up the good work!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

excellent service and the seller who helped me Mr. Roberto Martínez excellent treatment, kindness I highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Igor was great!! He was very knowledgeable, not pushy at all, and was considerate of what I was asking for and my budget. As a woman I have had some salespeople talk directly to my boyfriend instead of me which is irritating, but Igor never did that. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Matt Romano and the Arlington Team were fantastic in terms of helping me find the EXACT 2022 Toyota 4-Runner Limited I was looking for, and using their broad dealer network to get that car to me in less than a week--and how often does that happen these days??? Their professionalism and attention to detail was fantastic, and Matt kept me up-to-date over the course of the week in terms of when the car would arrive and how the process would work. Plus, my husband got a nice fair price on his old vehicle. I would definitely recommend Matt Romano and his ...

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Mr Gil Mariano is an A1 salesman. Look for him when you come here! 10 stars!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

The service department is superb…they address the needs of my vehicle and do the job right the first time…this past week I had an oil change done…Mike noticed that my 4Runner was not serviced in quite sometime…he advised me that he would rotate the tires and check the brakes for wear. He had the vehicle checked over for issues…none were found. This Vehicle has been serviced by Arlington Toyota for over 20 years;; it has over 125000 and runs great. I attribute the TRUCK’s outstanding performance to the service it gets at this dealership…thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Matthew Sethi was a fantastic salesmen. Buying a car is hardly ever a walk in the park, but I feel this man went above and beyond to make sure I was getting the best service and price at the end of the day. Highly recommend going to Matthew if you try to buy a car at Arlington.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Worked with Matthew Sethi and he made the process incredibly simple. He was honest and to the point which I really appreciate. This is my second time purchasing a vehicle from Arlington Toyota and will come back again.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Had a wonderful time buying a car from Matthew Sethi

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Muy Contenta con el servicio de Arturo, muchas gracias

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Juan zapata gran persona y vendedor, de verdad muy feliz con tu atención y asesoría es el mejor en la Arlington recomendado 100%

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

El vendedor es bien amable y siempre está pendiente de ti a que estés cómodo y satisfecho.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Juan Zapata helped me find a car! Great customer service couldn’t be any better! Thank you so much

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Thanks Juan for helping me find a car! Very helpful and made the process of purchasing a car smooth

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Muchas gracias a Juan Zapata por haberme ayudado y explicado todo hacerca de mi carro nuevo !!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Been taking my 2021 Avalon Hybrid here for routine warranty maintenance. Outfit has been outstanding. Service advisors are polite, communicative, and helpful. Zay was my most recent service advisor at Arlington. He is a water-walker. Service techs are unseen but car has always been serviced as schedule with no observed shortcuts. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Very helpful dealership.All employee are helpful & explain all problems in detail & estimates. Clean & safe Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Great experience purchasing a RAV4. Renato Kochen was very professional and helpful in the process and getting vehicle set up on the day of sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

EXCELLENT work excellent service crew willing to work with you will always come here especially my man Darren DrGo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Service was easily scheduled and completed quickly. The Customer Service Rep was congenial and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

I had a great experience with Matthew Mowatt. Everything was perfect and he made the experience easy and painless with professionalism and kindness.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Gil was incredible. He took our situation and worked with it. Sold my daughter her dream car and made it as special as possible! Well done sir, you have my business!!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Matthew sethi a nice guy to do business with always looking out for the customers

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Gil Mariano was extremely helpful, professional and knowledgeable. The car buying process was effortless!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Great experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Salesman Renato was professional and courteous. He is an outstanding representative of your organization and left a positive impact on me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Ms. Harrison helped me to get my very first car ! I’m so grateful for her she made it very fun experience, she explained everything to us very simply and easy, I test drove a few and we had some jokes all day , thank you to Ms. Harrison and mr. Conger at finance department

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

We stopped by on New Year’s Eve and were approached by Rinnell. She was kind from the get go and was just the sweetest person ever. We came for one vehicle, test drove it, plus a different vehicle as well, and at no time did she ever make us feel pressured about purchasing. She was an awesome salesperson and we even had a “Golden Girl” moment with her lol. We are loving our Honda Pilot! Thank you for the great experience! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Matthew Sethi was phenomenal. In this crazy crazy market I was able to get a brand new car at an unbeatable price. Run don’t walk over to Arlington Toyota and make sure to request Matthew, you will not be disappointed.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2022

My experience was great will help me out and listen to what I want he try to stay in my price. Will I just wanted say Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Matthew Sethi Thank you for everything you did to help us!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Went in for repair. Easy scheduling, kept me updated by call and text. Fair pricing, friendly professionals, and loaner car was nice.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Safe was a pleasure to deal with highly recommend using him for your next car purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

This was my first time I had brought my car here as I had just moved to Florida. The service needed was normal maintenance. It was a very pleasant experience with the courtesy and expediency of service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Matthew Sethi was my sales rep and worked efficiently to deliver the perfect vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Landi Toma was such a great help! I had no idea what I wanted when I came into the dealership and he gave me great direction leading me to find my brand new car!! Very nice and helpful man!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Busy but we got accommodation quickly. Friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

John in the parts department is awsome! He is very knowledgeable in Toyota OEM products and he sets the bar for customer service. I hope the dealership knows what an asset they have in John; keep up the good work. 👏

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Decent people. The Brooks are nice too.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Always a great environment when I visit. Great customer service. Definitely 10 out 10 recommendation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Got my new Rav4 Hybrid from Arlington Toyota. Thankfully the car buying experience was stress free and without haggling. A shout out to Jimmy for making our new car buying experience smooth and hassle free.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Matthew Sethi was a pleasure to work with. He was helpful and understanding during my first purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Friendly staff. Good selection. Efficient process. We were treated well from the moment we left our vehicle. Purchased the car we came for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Had to take my truck in for a new tire. They had it replaced in less time than quoted and at slower price than they said it would be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Service department is very kind, never tries to sell me services I don't need.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

Purchased a (non custom-ordered) 2021 RAV Prime XSE from them and they delivered as promised without markup. I contacted them first via website and discussed config and price with Matt Romano (who was awesome). He sent the Southeast Toyota distributor spec sheet and a buyer's order that listed the price in detail (MSRP, add-ons, taxes, government fees, etc). There was no surprises at signing and delivery was smooooth.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

I would like to recognize the professionalism and honesty form James Hyder and Andres Cordoba. I would highly recommend both to anyone that is looking for a car. Honesty goes a long way with me and my daughters first major car experience was beyond overall amazing at Arlington Toyota. Thank You

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Is this the only honest Toyota dealer in Florida? Purchased a new 2021 RAV4 Prime XSE (so so rare in FL) without shady business like not telling me about the markup until I speak to the finance person that other Florida dealers were doing AND the saleperson (Matt Romano) was great in sending the SE Toyota spec sheet and buyer's order - listing the price, fees, taxes, add-ons, etc. via e-mail so I could evaluate the deal beforehand since this dealer was 2.5 hours away from me. When I arrived to sign.. there were no hidden surprises and the delivery process ...

Read at DealerRater

Leave Us A Review