Customer Testimonials

We, at Arlington Toyota in Jacksonville, FL care about our clients. Our customer service team works with the goal of satisfying our clients. As the buyers have recognized our commitment and dedication, we have gained the reputation of a reliable dealer you can trust that will do everything to meet all your requirements. Years of experience, satisfied users and a bunch of awards lead us to the ultimate satisfaction that we are good at what we do.

If you are our potential customer, here you can read about the experiences of others and find out what you can expect from us because nothing is more truthful than a current customer’s words.

We encourage transparency and we invite you to share your thoughts about us. We want to listen what you say about us, whatever it is.
We take our customers’ reviews seriously and want to hear from you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

I was satisfied when I met Alan Thornton when I went in the Toyota dealership in Arlington to look at the 2022 Toyota camrys, he helped me pick a car with all my needs and I am very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

JJ our sales rep was absolutely amazing. We told him what we were looking for and he immediately went to work. Later that morning he called and said “I found something I think you will like and it’s scheduled to be here soon”. Two hours later he called me and said if I could start heading to the dealership I could be there when it was being unloaded from the transporter. He wanted to make sure we had first choice. It was just what we wanted. I put a deposit down and Rachid the Finance guy said he would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Thank you Arlington Toyota for your Excellent Customer Service. From your Warm Smile when you are Greeted, to the overall experience when you leave. I give this Dealership a 10 out of 10!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Chauncey in the service department is great! He tells you what you need and if it can wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Fast and efficient service department. They checked me in and got me out in a reasonable amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2022

Arlington Toyota Exceptional Service I was very pleased especially with the seller Mr. Joe Mazziotto extremely professional, I highly recommend him. Thank you so much!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2022

Paul was great and very helpful and made sure I left happy. Great place and overall amazing experience. A forever customer now! Highly recommend here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

JJ was allot of help and made the process easy. Thank you for your assistance.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2022

My salesperson, Matthew Mowatt, is super. He is knowledgeable, very patient, answered all of my questions and helped me find the perfect vehicle. I am very impressed with the dealership and the people who work there.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

very well received by everyone, with great attention and showing me all the details of the Corolla Cross. I was very satisfied, especially with Renato Kochen, who provided excellent service. Thank you very much

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Juan was very professional. Great costumer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Alan Thornton is my #1 Arlington Toyota salesman. He ‘s always available and ready to help me and my family select the right vehicle for us. Third time is a charm . Thanks Alan

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Came in for my second lease and once again was treated great and provided exceptional service. Dominick Barksdale was my sales consultant and worked with me for weeks to get it just right tailored to me and my needs. He was very knowledgeable of all the different options, and was able to help me with the mistakes I may or may not have made choosing my previous lease. 😬 I will be back year after year! UPDATE: we have had our ups and downs but someone always works it out and makes things right. Thank you! On my third vehicle 🚗 and ...

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Me and my husband had a great experience. Igor Pascari is very knowledgeable of the vehicles he is selling and made our experience very easy and smooth going. Thank you for a fantastic experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Ibo was great.He was so helpful and kind.He helped to me so much.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

I worked with Abdullah and he was great. He got me in the car I wanted and he spent a lot of time with me and never once made me feel rushed. Thank you Abdullah for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

I worked with Abdullah and he was amazing. He got me in a car I wanted and they worked with me. Wonderful place to go

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Bought Another car from Gil M. 3rd one in 3years. Excellent service as usual..

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Bought another one from Gil. All my friends and family buy from him. Love my Kia Sportage

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

MATTHEW SETHI Very nice guy very positive and 5 stars for him!!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Matthew Sethi Is the best!!! Very helpful and professional dude with a nice attitude

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Juan and Kasim helped me with my perfect truck!!! I couldn't be happier!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

We bought a truck from Arlington and unfortunately it was faulty so we brought it back and our sales man Pancho and the rest of the team made it right for us! Pancho went above and beyond to help us get this solved. The communication was amazing. They got us a newer truck with less miles for a cheaper payment price. We will go back to Arlington Toyota for our next vehicle purchase!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

I called Toyota looking to see used cars after an accident I had been involved in. From the very first conversation I had with Dawn to the last, she made this a very great experience. And obviously rewarding since I did purchase a car! She was very informative about everything regarding the process and the car that I purchased. This was a brand new experience for me and she made me feel very comfortable. All of my questions were welcomed and answered. She made sure everything was completed and to my satisfactory before sending me over to finance to complete ...

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Matthew Mowatt and Matt Romano worked together to help me find the exact car I wanted. They friendly, knowledgeable and listened to me. I am truly impressed with the entire experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

JJ & Josh were amazing. They went the extra mile to make my buying experience seamless.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Igor Pascari was very helpful and polite. He knows about the car market and very willing to help the customer.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Matt Romano was my sales representative. He did an awesome job assisting me with purchasing my vehicle. The process was very easy and painless . All my needs were meet and issues were fixed in a timely manner. Michael Maranelli in the finance department was amazing also . One of the parts many dread in the buying a car process is the paperwork part. Michael made that part the easiest for me . I highly recommend Toyota of Arlington.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

I just brought my first car and it was a amazing experience all thanks to Ibo. He was very helpful and kind!He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle,I was Satisfy and appreciate the great customer service!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Jamichael

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Landi Toma was very helpful. Highly recommend going to him to get your car.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Mr. Mariano sold me my very first car! He was very helpful for both my parents and I.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Oh man what can i say?? It was an overall amazing experience and they got me out in 2 hours. Shoutout to Haroldo Victor and George who did an outstanding job since the minute I came in. Happy I was able to bring home a beautiful Toyota Corolla at a great price! Thank you so much guys! We definitely going to be long time friends!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Marian me ayudó con la compra de mi Corolla. Ella fue muy amable y aclaró todas mis dudas. La recomiendo 100%

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

JJ was great! Got us in and out!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Matthew Sethi Very good salesman. Knowledgeable, answered all questions and concerns. Had patience with my deaf son

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Matthew was awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Beautiful Service Department, I have been using Arlington Toyota since 2011. My Service Representative is Mike he is fabulous in every way possible, he goes out of his way to get you the best service ever. The sales are top notch as well. But it’s the service after the sale that makes the difference in satisfaction. Perfect in every aspect of service. Best ever place to buy a vehicle and continue with service maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

This past week, we purchased a new, 2022 Toyota Camry from Arlington Toyota in Jacksonville, Florida. With each passing day, our decision has proved to be a wise one as we are extremely pleased with the purchase. We have nothing but glowing praise for our Sales Consultant, Abdul EL-Noursi. His pride in Arlington Toyota and their vehicle inventory was evident from the very start. He led us through the selection process with extreme professionalism, enthusiasm and keen product knowledge. With Abdul’s assistance, the entire buying experience exceeded our expectations. He is indeed a valuable asset to Arlington Toyota.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

JJ was very helpful from start to finish and got me in my new trx!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Matthew Sethi was absolutely amazing. The experience was great.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Had a great buying experience without the hassles at Arlington Toyota! Rey Collazo made the experience easy and smooth from beginning to end. Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Very courteous staff,easy to work with. Paid attention to what we needed and Followed up.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2022

I just purchased a new Toyota Cross from Arlington Toyota. I worked with Marian Romera, who was most knowledgeable and pleasant. She knew her stuff! It was a good experience and I'm glad I went to Arlington Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2022

Just bought a 2022 Highlander from Arlington Toyota! See Sylvia Brummitt for all your needs. She is highly trained and informative in helping you through the car buying process. She makes the whole ordeal effortless. She patiently sat in the car with us and thoroughly discussed all the safety gadgets, answered our many questions and even called us after we got home to ensure we didn’t have any more questions. She is very professional and has worked there over 20 years! If you are looking for a pleasant car buying process, Sylvia is your go to salesperson!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Thanks for the great work with the new 2022 Toyota Camry great care great service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Today I came in to purchase a Toyota Tacoma and was met in the lot by Kelly Decambra and she was an absolute professional through and through, we took the vehicle for a test drive and since she also owns many Toyotas she was able to walk me through all the features and benefits of owning one. Veteran friendly as well and an absolute nice person. Would buy from her again.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

JJ got me in the car I wanted. Awesome job!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Great customer service provided by Matt! Had a wonderful experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Great Thanks

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

This is probably the nicest dealership on the Atlantic Blvd (near 295). We were very pleased with the staff (our salesperson was Arturo), their attention, knowledge of the cars, and their customer service skills. The facility has a very nice interior, and spending a few hours in there was great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Very happy with Arlington Toyota, Mathew Sethi was extremely helpful from the moment we arrived to the end of the purchase of my new vehicle. Would highly recommend him for any needed assistance and very good customer service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Gracias a victor por ayudarme en la adquisición de mi auto, recibí una atención excelente.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Landi Toma gave me excellent service and worked to earn my trust. I would recommend Arlington Toyota to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

It was a pleasure to work with Igor Pascari. From the second we got out of our truck he greeted us with positivity. After walking all over the lot literally from one side to another and looking at 4 different trucks Igor got us in the exact truck we wanted. It was the easiest process and was quick. Definitely will come back to him for all other future purchases!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Alpha was amazing

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Juan Zapata worked great, awesome sales man and helped us find exactly what we wanted.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Mitch was very helpful and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire transaction.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Charlie Dillard was my salesman and once again he came through for me by finding just the right car for me in the Corolla Cross. He even found the color I was looking for. It is always such a pleasure dealing with Charlie! He always has a smile on his face and is super friendly and goes out of his way to make everything perfect. He’s the best. Thank you, Charlie!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Jamichael

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Jamichael

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

We knew exactly what we wanted and got lucky that it was actually on the lot. Eugene Thomas, aka Gene, was nothing short of phenomenal to work with. Zero pressure and very professional. We are extremely happy with our experience at Arlington Toyota and are even more excited to be back into another Toyota Tundra.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

It was a great place overall. I went to Arlington Toyota and Alan Thornton helped me pick the best car for my needs and satisfaction, a 2022 Toyota Camry.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

I came with my Dad to Arlington Toyota to check out the new 2022 Toyota Camrys and I met Alan Thornton who helped us find the right car to meet our needs and we are very satisfied and happy with the car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Matt Ramona was an amazing sales person. He was very helpful in helping me decide on the best vehicle for me . He was very honest throughout the buying process . He made my experience very fun and easy. Thank you Matt.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

The service depart is top notch. The service always exceeds our expectations. Our service rep is the best. Laura is AWESOME!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Excellent work! So helpful! Thank you so much ! We appreciate your help with buying a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

They’re serviced is good , they treat us well,they explained everything on us the people are so kind

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Landi Toma was awesome. Help me find the right car. Highly recommend him

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

AJ Shurelds was the best sales person to work with while getting my dream car! I was very doubtful that I would be able to afford the four runner, but he did everything he could to help me and make things possible. I love my new purchase and working with Mr. AJ was a quick and easy process! 100% recommend him for any future pruchases.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

A big thank you to Kelly Decambra for doing an Awesome job with assisting my son with his first car purchase. We were very satisfied with her service.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Gil helped my husband purchased a great car and good quality sales service and after sales service, we're really satisfied. I'm highly recommend GIL as your sells person!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Jamichael was awesome!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Juan Zapata help me with the purchase of the car. I recommend him 100 percent.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Great service, 100% recommended.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Mom and I met with Alan Thornton at Arlington Toyota where they had lots of good vehicles to choose from. Alan helped us select the right vehicle to meet my needs.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

My daughter and I was referred to Alan Thornton to help her get into a better vehicle and he did just that by showing us the vehicle that would best meet her needs.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Kris was awesome to work with! I highly recommend him for all your automotive needs. Visit him as soon as you can at Arlington Toyota.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

We had the best experience working with Jacob Hodskins and Michael Marinelli. They went above and beyond to help us get new vehicles for our company. Anyone looking for an easy, professional, and premium value experience need to look no further than these two gentlemen. Thank you again guys! Amy Pignataro

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Jamichael

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Juan Zapata me ayudó a obtener un buen carro. Lo recomiendo, habla inglés y español.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Joe Mazziotto is hands down the best sales man I have ever dealt with. He made things so easy and enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Marian Romero was our salesperson. She is patient and informative. We were very happy with how she handled our purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Great service. Service provider was very professional. They would be top notch if they’d vacuum and wash vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Always great customer service! Thank you so much for everything! I am very happy with Arlington Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Marian Romero, my new Toyota Tundra Sales representative, it was a fast and pleasant experience. She was very professional, polite and helpful with the transaction in every step of the way. Thank You

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Estoy muy complacida con mi compra, hasta ahora, la emoción de comprar un carro 0 millas, a un precio inigualable lo reconocimiento, fui atendida por un excelente vendedor Mirian Romero, y en mi idioma

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

I was very happy to find a dealership that’s not doing any market adjustments they had a couple of things but nothing too outrageous easy smooth process

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Igor and Mike were both great, I was in and out with my brand new 4Runner in a couple hours!

Leave Us A Review