Customer Testimonials

We, at Arlington Toyota in Jacksonville, FL care about our clients. Our customer service team works with the goal of satisfying our clients. As the buyers have recognized our commitment and dedication, we have gained the reputation of a reliable dealer you can trust that will do everything to meet all your requirements. Years of experience, satisfied users and a bunch of awards lead us to the ultimate satisfaction that we are good at what we do.

If you are our potential customer, here you can read about the experiences of others and find out what you can expect from us because nothing is more truthful than a current customer’s words.

We encourage transparency and we invite you to share your thoughts about us. We want to listen what you say about us, whatever it is.
We take our customers’ reviews seriously and want to hear from you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Mr. Jason Bennett went above and beyond to make sure my buying experience was very easy! I will highly recommend him and Arlington to my friends! He has such a great personality and made my grandson feel included in the process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

My salesperson is Dominick D. Barksdale. He is a very nice person and my experience with him was wonderful. I am happy with my new car. Thank you for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Dwight was well pleasing and quick to the point and very through during the entire process for me and my mother as this makes 5 vehicles we have purchased from Arlingtin Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Dominick Barksdale made the process of buying my new car simple and painless. I was apprehensive of the typical car salesman stereotype -Dominick is anything but typical. I would highly recommend working with him - give him a ring 502-408-1920

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Love Arlington Toyota. Love our sales person Tim V and the finance man Daniel. They treated us real good and we got the deal we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

We had an excellent experience with Arlington Toyota and our salesperson JJ Couey. JJ was knowledgable, helpful, patient, accomodating and not pushy. Would go back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Followed Alan Thornton from Cassat Ave to Atlantic Blvd for another RAV4! Alan is very knowledgeable about the Toyota line of vehicles & remembers repeat customers! Thanks Alan for all your help with my purchase. I must add that the wait time for Finance was a little long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

We had an awesome experience. Dominick Barksdale made sure that we were taken care of in every possible way. He delivered everything that was promised. Great job with excellent customer service... Got the color and model we dreamed of. Thank you Arlington Toyota we love our new ride

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Awesome experience with Dominick Barksdale. He was very patient and persistent. I didn’t plan on buying a car but it was made to be too well to wait. Thanks Dominick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Agents Matthew Sethi and John Marquez were great! Answered questions and anticipated other concerns in a thorough and professional manner. They should be commended for their professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

I would recommend Arlington Toyota to anyone hesitate about the car buying experience, Tim Vollink and the rest of the team made it very easy and relaxing!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Steve McLendon asked me about everything that he would do ,beforehe was done, And let me know about my extended warranty, and made me clear what should i do next

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Wonderful! Everything from the service was professional. Very helpful with the vehicles and found one that was perfect for myself great doing business at Arlington Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Great service and always a good positive experience. Tucker Darnell, Service Consultant, is one of the best and always does an amazing job with fast turnaround time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

i worked with Erhan Ardic on 4/10 2021 and bought a 2017 mercedes was very happy with him and dealership. thanks you bill hart

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

I pitched a 2021 camary se ,Almir introduce Saif Alabama was my salesman he is very good and professional and To Saif ,keep up the good work Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Monica was our sales person and I cannot even begin to tell you how wonderful she was! If I could give 100 stars I would! We arrived at 9:00am sharp and was out the door and on the road by 1:00pm, just in time to attend our granddaughters birthday party. Monica did not skip a beat. She was informative and extremely knowledgeable of the car we chose. Our experience at Arlington Toyota could not have been any better. Heck they even fed us while we waited for my new car to get fueled up and detailed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

Monica was our sales person and I cannot even begin to tell you how wonderful she was! If I could give 100 stars I would! We arrived at 9:00am sharp and was out the door and on the road by 1:00pm, just in time to attend our granddaughters birthday party. Monica did not skip a beat. She was informative and extremely knowledgeable of the car we chose. Our experience at Arlington Toyota could not have been any better. Heck they even fed us while we waited for my new car to get fueled up and detailed.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

Where do I begin?! The team at Arlington Toyota were amazing from start to finish. Everyone was so helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and caring. I arrived on location and immediately was approached by Van. I expressed to him the car I was interested in and right away he brought me keys for test driving. My heart was set on a 2021 SE Toyota Camry push to start with a sunroof and I found one I fell in love with. I truly appreciate all the help and deals I was able to receive to make my car buying experience unforgettable. If you’re ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Great service and attitude. Even though I arrived early, I taken care of immediately. I received alerts with updates throughout the time I was at the dealership. Everyone I spoke with greeted me with a smile on their face.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

This dealership has a huge selection! So glad I came here as my first and last stop! Awesome buying experience w/Dawn Chandler on 3/6/21. She made sure I was able to look into all options and I’m happy I ended up purchasing what I really wanted. Love my Highlander XSE! My 3rd Toyota purchase and my very first Highlander! Y’all go see Dawn! Tell her I sent you!😉

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Great customer service and communication from Derrin the service representative at Arlington Toyota in Jax, Florida! Highly recommended! Pay them a visit for all of your vehicle needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I used Arlington Toyota for my regular car services and I’m overall happy.I had some issues on my previous visits but everything is better now.The new building looks outstanding also. I will like to mention Steve, he is very good service consultant, he helped me with the regular service and get new tires

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Hannah was very nice and welcoming. She was very thorough explaining what type of service was being completed on my vehicle. Thank you for assisting!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Arlington Toyota had a great deal on a lightly used Dodge Challenger, so I scheduled a test drive. It went well, and the sales rep who worked with me was friendly, knowledgeable, and was able to find a good discount for me. I never felt pressured to make a decision, but the car-buying process was quick and went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

I knew the exact car I was going in to buy after doing extensive research for months. My family and I were paired up with Alan Thornton and felt that he was so helpful and made the process easy and as enjoyable as possible, especially with our toddler with us. We were there on a Saturday so the wait time was not ideal, but the dealership had snacks and a nice comfortable atmosphere. We are very happy with our purchase and our experience with Alan and the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

He listened to my needs and preferences to provide an excellent new Venza for me. Whole process was smooth and professional. All the Personnel there were attentive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

WOW!! My recent experience with Tim was flawless. He will definitely get recommendations from me. Artie in the finance department was very friendly and professional. I’m so happy with my new 2020 Rav 4 Limited Hybrid. Thank you Arlington Toyota for making my experience so flawless..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Our service manager, Rande, was very professional and helpful. He kept us informed and provided all the maintenance we requested. Arlington Toyota is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Excellent customer service, the staff is friendly and professional. My salesman Steven Perez found me exactly what I wanted and stayed within my budget. Ricardo in Finance was so nice and made the entire process very enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Tyler was wonderful! Very helpful and polite. He helped us find the 4 runner we wanted! I highly recommend Arlington Toyota and Tyler when it comes to finding a great car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Jontae was my sales consultant. All I can say is AH-MAZING experience and very very respectful young man. To be a first time buyer I felt so comfortable and I trusted him durning the entire process. Thank you so much Jontae & Van!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I think that's the best place to get a car in Jacksonville, nice customer care and good conversation, awesome job brother. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Franchelys is a great sales person. She is kind and helpful. She went above and beyond. Dawn is very unprofessional. She criticized Franchelys right in front of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Dominick D took really good care of me and got into a Toyota Camry 2021 with my trade in from a Lexus IS 200. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Manly Harrison was are sales rep. If I could give her more than 5 stars I would. Great personality. Every at Arlington Toyota was wonderful!!! Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

I rented an Avalon from Arlington Toyota on a trip to Florida. The car was in pristine condition and the service was first-class from end-to-end. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

The dealership was great. Everyone I came in contact with was professional. Dean was the best. I left with everything I wanted and didn’t spend all day there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Great Service. Ignacio Arfuch made sure to answer all of my questions and was very helpful through the entire process. Will be recommending him to other people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Erhan and the team at Arlington Toyota did a fantastic job and helped me get into my dream Jeep! Thank you very much! Jeep Jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Always ask for Mike Sandellin to be your service agent. He has years of experience navigating the ins and outs of the service department. He is thorough, responsive and always keeps me informed. I trust him to take care and do right by me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Chauncey was prompt about reaching out to me after my van was towed to the dealership and kept me updated. The pricing for the repair was very fair.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Frankie Ramirez was absolutely great I told him exactly what I wanted and he made it happen wonderful experience I would highly recommend you guys

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Dominick Barksdale was very prompt and did most of the work behind the scenes making it easier to just sign and go after everything was completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Dominick was great. He helped us a lot when we came in us walk in. We did a lot looking for a perfect deal for us and he made it possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Great service we got from Mr Dominick Barksdale! Very accommodating, helpful, and gives the best offer as he can! 👌🏽 One of the best dealers we have ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Dominick Barksdale helped me purchase my Toyota Camry last year. He provided excellent customer service. Now today he has helped my sister purchase her first Toyota Camry I know she is going to love it as much as love mine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Special thanks to Rande he always go above and beyond to accommodate us even in such a short notice and he is very knowledgeable and always give a detail honest recommendation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

We had a great experience dealing with Dominick Barksdale in our recent purchase of the Toyota Tundra . He was very patient & accommodating to all questions. He has a good sense of humor, very nice personality. Absolutely Awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Steve was great appreciative that he kept in contact with me every step of the way. Been coming here since 2001 and so like service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

I was very pleased with the servi e ime and my son received during the time it took to get the service I came for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Dwight is the best car consultant at Arlington Toyota. I have multiple cars with them. Dwight is always there to help me with purchasing or leasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Ali is a really nice guy! Thank you for your help! A lot of attention during the process. Easy to negotiate and a lot of detailed information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Have purchased all my cars from Arlington Toyota excellent service and excellent service in the service department thank you Chauncy was great taking care of my car service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Was very pleasant experience working with Dominick Barksdale. I walked in knowing which vehicle I wanted and it only took about a hour and a half to walk out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Amazing experience. Dominick was courteous, professional and respected my time constraints. Experience was top notch. Expectations were set and exceeded. Prompt attention to requirements allowed me to get this done on a work day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Very clean and maintained. Great service reps. Very knowledgeable and courteous. they are very eff8and complete maintenance in a timely manner great place to do business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Sylvia was amazing! She helped me find the perfect Toyota Tacoma for me and my family. It was easy and painless! Thank you Sylvia and everyone at Arlington Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Cali Davis is the man you want when buying a car. He help me out so much and was willing to get me in the right car for the right price. It was the best car buying process I have ever been a part of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

The young service rep listened to all what I wanted done yesterday and even offered a free wash. Asked to please have it done by lunch and it was. Everything was done according to plan in their new service center. I was content.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Dwight Cobb was the best salesman I’ve ever worked with. I will definitely buy my next as well as future vehicles from him. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Dominick was very friendly and attentive. He listened to my concerns and wishes and made the process of turning in my old lease and starting a new lease quick and painless. Most importantly he helped me get a higher trim package within my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

The 65,000 servicing of my Toyota Prius was great! As usual Chauncey Andrews was on top of everything. He spent extra time figuring out why the interior light isn’t working, ordered the part & explained everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Charlie Dillard gave me a great deal on a 2021 Tacoma and made the process smooth and painless. Also the service department mounted running boards and tinted the windows incredibly fast. All around a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Great service as usual. Thanks to Mike Sandelin for making this a pleasant experience. He was helpful and gave good advice. Thanks again to the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Great service ! It was easy making the appointment and they were very fast at getting the service done. Their new facility is a great update too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Really great experience at Arlington Toyota! No pressure environment. Alan Thornton is the best! He listened to what we were looking for and was honest and kind. He made the daunting experience of buying a car enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Very satisfied with service provided. I had oil changed fine with few recommendations. Chauncey explained details and specifics even provided me a discount. The new facility was beautiful and convenient for a Covid 19 safety with distancing and seeing staff in n masks. Thank you. I enjoyed my waiting time. God bless you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Have used for several years. Very satisfied with service. Would recommend Arlington Toyota to family and friends. The employees are patient as well as friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

My vehicle was there to be repaired due to an accident. There was extensive damage they were very courteous professional and completed the work at a reasonable amount of time I did not put down any reference to the cost of my repairs as it was covered by my insurance so it would not be fair for me to respond to that question.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Thanks for all, as everything was done on time as promised in and out in no time. The paper work was easy as done on on a pad, thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Service has always been excellent. A a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Thanks for everything i had a wonderful time at Arlington Toyota and my sales person was Dwight Cobb, thanks again. I will be back in the near future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Today , my husband and I came into Toyota, in desperate need of a vehicle, with no delay Dominick Barksdale, was very professional and promising with helping my family. He will be our future salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Dominick was our salesman and he did everything he could to make sure we had a great experience with Arlington Toyota including seeing that we got the exact car we wanted and the price we wanted. We appreciate all he did to make us happy. Arlington is a great place to come for a car and Toyota is a wonderful car to drive. Thanks for a great experience. 👍 😘😄❤👌

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Dominick met us at the door and found us the vehicle we were looking for and brought it up for us to inspect. That was on a Wednesday. We told him that we needed to get our ducks in a row and would be back. He followed up on Thursday and I told him that we would talk to him on Saturday. When we arrived on Saturday Dominick was able deliver the vehicle at the price that was agreeable to us. 😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Dominick Barksdale Lease specialist at Arlington Toyota took excellent car of me and my family today. He helped us get our best options on my lease and I appreciate that. Great guy. Thanks Dominick!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Jason n Chris are the best took me in with no appointment. I can always count on them for my car needs. Thanks for everything. You guys rock.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Alan Thornton is a great sales person. He is very professional, friendly and witty. We have purchased two vehicles from him and will continue to be his customers in the years to come. He is truly a great asset to Arlington Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

I love my new Toyota Highlander. Jontae Jean was extremely patient, knowledgeable and kind. He took his time to explain everything about every car that we asked to see. I wasn’t rushed or pressured, which is a plus! We traded a 2012 Venza for a 2020 Highlander, large family needed the space. They worked with us to get us a comfortable monthly payment. EVERY staff person was kind, and I feel good about the purchase! We visited another dealership who treated us horribly, we did not want to spend our money there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

El joven Ignacio muy servicial y muy experto en su trabajo muy contenta con su equipo muy atento con todo relacionado con la venta del carro

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

My appointment was great. It was timely and Randy is a great service agent. Randy explained my required services. He is always kind and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at Arlington Toyota. Great customer service since I buy my car with Luis Allen, my finance person Robert Santiago was beyond amazing. Doing service so far so good as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Cali Davis was great to work with! He explained everything throughly and made sure we were satisfied with our choices. We will definitely come to him for any future car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

My salesperson was Dominick Barksdale, Mr. Barksdale was extremely Knowledgeable, Personable, and really showed that everything he did for me was about me. My overall experience with Dominick was unquestionably Outstanding. Kudos to you Mr. Barksdale and Thank You.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

My experience was great! Everyone involved helped the process go smoothly. The inventory is expansive making for a wide range vehicles to choose from. Thanks Dalton Myers as I think you deserve a 5 star rating for helping to makie me a proud and satisfied owner of a new Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Major xxxxxxto Russ, loved working with this young man! If anyone needs a car please come see Russ. You will not be disappointed at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Russ was an amazing sales person to work with. Came in looking for a used 4Runner and we got what we wanted and couldn’t be much happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Working with Ryan Cox was an absolute pleasure! Ryan is extremely patient, I never felt pressured to make a decision, and most importantly, a professional who knows the car business inside and out. The best part is Ryan stayed in touch with me the entire time, pre and post purchase which only made my buying experience even more enjoyable. I highly recommend you talk to Ryan Cox if you are considering buying an automobile. As for Arlington Toyota, well I've bought two cars now from them and this is a fantastic business that's been around for a while. ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

I contacted Arlington Toyota about a used car. They were very responsive and after trading e-mails, phone calls and a Zoom tour of the car, I agreed to purchase the vehicle sight unseen. Price was fair and car's condition was excellent. My challenge was that I am seventy-four years old and live five hours from the dealership. I was not at all excited about renting a car one way and making a ten hour round trip to pick up the car. Both my salesman, Sam Sotille and his manager worked with me and Sam drove the car to my ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Very pleased with the service I received. The respect I was given & the wait time was very pleasant. I was informed of the cost before work was done. Very excellent service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I was very pleased and with how I was treated when I went to buy a new car.Allen was a pleasure to work with and I would recommend anyone to go to him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Dominick Barksdale was a great salesman from the beginning to the end great personality and he took care of everything in a timely manner I would recommend to buy a car from

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Dominick and Dawn were very helpful, friendly and non pressuring. One of the best car buying experiences ever. Highly recommend Arlington Toyota and Dominick too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

This is my third time buying a vehicle from Arlington Toyota and my sales peron for all there was Dwight Cobb, if you want a great deal please ask for Dwight Cobb.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Dominick Barksdale was very is to work with and went out of his way to make my sales for my Tacoma not only very easy but was very professional and all in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Crashed my camry a few weeks ago and was in need of another car. I met Cali and he really showed me the process of helping me make my GAP claim and helping me get into a 2021 RAV4. I really appreciate the patience and effort Cali did for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Stopped in to look a car for my daughter. Cassidy was friendly, and courteous with us before, during, and after the test drive. She was able to answer any questions we had. My daughter ended up wanting to go with a different vehicle and we left after the test drive. I'll be going back when I'm ready to shop for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Thanks for the help for my family as she needed a vehicle. The whole environment was well pleasing and everyone was so friendly. My sales person was Dwight Cobb.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Dominick Barksdale met all my needs and listened to all my concerns in a most professional manner. While waiting he made sure I was taken care of. Dwight did his part in supporting my needs.

Read at DealerRater

Leave Us A Review