Customer Testimonials

We, at Arlington Toyota in Jacksonville, FL care about our clients. Our customer service team works with the goal of satisfying our clients. As the buyers have recognized our commitment and dedication, we have gained the reputation of a reliable dealer you can trust that will do everything to meet all your requirements. Years of experience, satisfied users and a bunch of awards lead us to the ultimate satisfaction that we are good at what we do.

If you are our potential customer, here you can read about the experiences of others and find out what you can expect from us because nothing is more truthful than a current customer’s words.

We encourage transparency and we invite you to share your thoughts about us. We want to listen what you say about us, whatever it is.
We take our customers’ reviews seriously and want to hear from you!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

Matthew Sethi helped me purchase a car. He was great and the process was super easy and fast !!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

Great place to buy a car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

I am a hard-nose fighter and Navy veteran. All my life, I've battled injustice and civil rights. When I go to a car dealer, I assume the worst. So, even though my son told me how much he loved Arlington Toyota, I went there with skepticism and my guard up to protect our friend who was buying her first car.After five hours of deliberation, meeting two Mike's and a Matt, all who were very pleasant (especially Mike our sales person), my friend settled on a vehicle, at the price my son and I negotiated for her, like warriors.I don't even think Arlington made any money on us, as we were relentless.Then came the finance manager, Jared. Now, usually, from my experience of buying 10 cars in my lifetime, the Finance Manager of an auto dealership is a Scoundrel. I felt, however, Jared was warm and kind. He then offered to renegotiate my friend's contract at a better rate than the credit union, so we just tentatively finalized the original contract, on the hope's of a better rate the next day.The next day, my friend went in without me, and came home with additional charges and perks on her new contract, which she signed, thinking the amount did not change (she did not read anything, as she is very trusting and naive).I was totally upset, to the max, and came out full force the next day, like a pitbull.After reviewing every single facet of the contract, and doing diligent research, it turns out Jared did have her best interest in mind, and offered her a great package, with nothing unscrupulous. I wish to say, my first impression of Jared was correct. Although he added perks to the contract, his intentions and integrity are honorable, and the addendum of the package was excellent.Moreover, Jared spoke to me candidly and was willing to do whatever we wanted, without any hassle or haggling, even after I insinuated otherwise. I feel he is a person you can trust. And, I feel, even for someone combative like myself, Arlington Toyota, although not pushovers, are willing to go above and beyond to make the sale.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2018
 

Julian and Jesse were both incredibly respectful, upfront and honest. We felt that this was by far our best car-buying experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2018
 

Awesome service, quick and to the point walked away happy with what we wanted for the price. Go see Julian!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2018
 

Best experience I've had in finding a car. They went above and beyond for getting me approved and finding the car that suit my needs.Thank you Gil M for all your effort. We definitely recommend Gil M and Arlington Toyota to our friends and family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2018
 

We came to the dealership knowing the car we preferred to see and the price range we were willing to live within. Our sales and closing people, Tyler Caldwell, Gest(?) & Hank Lockett were very helpful and supportive in accomodating our preferences without undue pressure and superfulous bartering. Job well and fairly done. We would buy here again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2018
 

Mathew Seth was very helpful and made it the process quick and easy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2018
 

Danny Waldron was a great salesman! He was patient and efficient and gave me a birthday discount!!- Thank you Danny! We are very excited!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2018
 

Bought a car, great car.had everything I needed.

Read at Google

Leave Us A Review