Customer Testimonials

We, at Arlington Toyota in Jacksonville, FL care about our clients. Our customer service team works with the goal of satisfying our clients. As the buyers have recognized our commitment and dedication, we have gained the reputation of a reliable dealer you can trust that will do everything to meet all your requirements. Years of experience, satisfied users and a bunch of awards lead us to the ultimate satisfaction that we are good at what we do.

If you are our potential customer, here you can read about the experiences of others and find out what you can expect from us because nothing is more truthful than a current customer’s words.

We encourage transparency and we invite you to share your thoughts about us. We want to listen what you say about us, whatever it is.
We take our customers’ reviews seriously and want to hear from you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Very pleasant, kept me up-to-date on status repair of my car. Very friendly, customer-oriented and most responsive to my questions Toyota should be very proud to have Brian as a part of their staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Dean E. was exceptional, customer focused, and very patient. He was honest and very kind. Dean E. is someone I would recommend to a friend. He did not come across as a pushy car salesman. It was a pleasure working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Matthew was amazing and patient with me as we found the perfect vehicle to fit my needs. He went above and beyond to assist me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Mr. Van was very helpful, informative and not pushy. I would and will recommend him as well as the dealership. The finance department was helpful as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Monica was very professional she has a great personality and was great to work with she answered all my questions about the SUV and did a great job going over the review of the SUV

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 19, 2020

I received excellent service at Arlington Toyota. My initial phone contact was with Derrin Drago who easily scheduled a time to bring in my car for a recall issue. On the day of my appointment I was provided with a ride home since they estimated the car would be done around 5 pm. However, they called me around 1 pm to tell me the car was ready. They arranged for a ride from my home to the dealership. There was practically no wait for my ride either way. In addition, each person that I had contact with at the dealership was very ...

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Overall good experience at Arlington Toyota. But the best part of the experience was having Dawn as my sales agent. My truck had to bro be shipped in. Dawn kept me appraised of everything and was very attentive and responsive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

JaMichael was the best. He was very understanding of my situation and fought for me to get the car that I was wanting at the price I could afford.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Everyone was great the finance manager even got me a cup of coffee and the service guys took my tool box off and put it on the new truck along with my hitch. Fantastic dealership

Read at DealerRater

Leave Us A Review