Customer Testimonials

We, at Arlington Toyota in Jacksonville, FL care about our clients. Our customer service team works with the goal of satisfying our clients. As the buyers have recognized our commitment and dedication, we have gained the reputation of a reliable dealer you can trust that will do everything to meet all your requirements. Years of experience, satisfied users and a bunch of awards lead us to the ultimate satisfaction that we are good at what we do.

If you are our potential customer, here you can read about the experiences of others and find out what you can expect from us because nothing is more truthful than a current customer’s words.

We encourage transparency and we invite you to share your thoughts about us. We want to listen what you say about us, whatever it is.
We take our customers’ reviews seriously and want to hear from you!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

I had an amazing & seamless car buying experience thanks to Rene @ Arlington Toyota! He was professional & knowledgeable & went above & beyond to helpe make my wife's birthday present extra special! We arrived to the dealership & the car was clean, ready and wrapped in a big red bow! Thank you Rene for helping me create such a special memory for my wife! P.s. Her new 2022 Terrain is dope!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Very good Toyota dealership! I enjoyed all of the people there, at every level, especially my sales consultant, Rolando Martel, excellent service, unrelenting effort to find what I want. I would highly recommend him to anyone, in fact I will, anyone reading this, ask for Rolando Martel, you'll get impeccable service.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent service 👍 (Original) Excelente servicio 👍

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Rene was very patient with this old man and I appreciated his demeanor and professionalism.. would buy from again but he’ll probably be a manager when I am ready

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Just bought a Tacoma and couldn’t be happier with the whole experience at Arlington Toyota. Landi Toma is amazing.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Shoutout to Vasti & Gil for helping me finance my first new car! Very helpful and courteous thanks guys:)

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

JaMichael

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Linda helped me purchase a new to me Tacoma. She took the time to listen to what I wanted, and we were able to find the perfect vehicle. I would definitely recommend her!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Jamichael

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Both Matthew Sethi and Matthew Mowatt were more than helpful. They were both easy to deal with and were NOT pushy at all. As someone who is also in sales, I appreciated that greatly. They have also both followed up with me to ensure that the truck is still working out for me and offering any assistance that I may need. I would definitely recommend Arlington Toyota, Matthew Sethi, and Matthew Mowatt to anyone looking for a new car/truck.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

From the sales lady to the finance guy.. everyone was very nice and knowledgeable. Thanks for a great experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Amazing service that I can't quite express in words. Great experience. Ask for Gil.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

I have had some issues with the service department at Arlington Toyota, however their sales team is phenomenal. Cornell and the management staff will do almost everything to make the transaction smooth and painless. Cornell was very professional and I had a great car shopping experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Saif was great

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Saif was amazing, as always. I purchased a car through him about 3 years ago and went back to him when it was time to upgrade. Saif is very easy to work with. 10/10 recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

If your looking for a vehicle ARLINGTON TOYOTA IS THE PLACE TO BE!!!!! MR.CHARLIE DILLARD is hands down THE BEST SALESMAN TO WORK WITH!!! He has sold Me, my mother, Fiancé' & my mothers boss & wife their vehicles. I will always come to Arlington Toyota & shop with Mr. Dillard when I'm in the market for a new vehicle. Thank You Mr. Dillard for making our car buying experience easy, hassle free, friendly & fun!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Abdul was great def will be back.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Great salesman

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

(Translated by Google) Thank you Rolando for your kindness very pleased (Original) Gracias Rolando por su amabilidad muy complacidos

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

JaMichael

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

(Translated by Google) The best attention, thanks for your support and patience, the seller Haroldo Morales I recommend it (Original) La mejor atencion, gracias por su apoyo y paciencia, el vendedor Haroldo Morales lo recomiendo

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

I have been a customer for over 15 years and keep going back due to the exceptional customer service. They go above and beyond. I can trust them … so important

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Just got my dream car!! After my car was totaled from the hurricane I was looking for a change and Richard Wyatt was there for every step. He let me test drive anything that caught my eye and helped me find the perfect color. He was so patient with me and the car insurance and held my car for over 2 weeks while I was waiting on the check. All I can say is thank you to Arlington Toyota for helping me get my dream vehicle!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

The salesman was very professional and was very responsive to all of my questions. He was not a typical pushy salesman, I would buy another vehicle from Kris anytime. The finance person I worked with on the other hand, I had to return to the dealership to sign paperwork he forgot to have me sign the day of purchasing. I had to explain to him several times that I am in the military and my state of record is Florida and the vehicle would be registered in Florida. He didn’t not understand how it was possible. It took roughly 10 ...

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Rolando was patient and very helpful. We love our used 4runner!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Jamichael was fantastic! Lovely customer service and worked hard for us to get a good deal. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Jamichael

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Eric was awesome

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Bought a car from Mr. Pinoy “Mateo” Mariano. 2nd time in two yrs. Salamat..

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Matthew Sethi, thank you

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Matthew Sethi you’re the best thank you

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Great service , Juan was really helpful with the entire process. I’d highly recommend coming here. With Juan it didn’t feel like he was pushing anything on us, it really felt like he had our best interest at heart. If you’re coming here I suggest asking for Juan to help you out.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Great experience buying our new RAV4!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Had a great experience at Arlington Toyota today. Isaiah Kiel was great! Thank you so much! Will definitely come back and recommend to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

(Translated by Google) Good team, excellent work, very fast I recommend it 100% (Original) Buen equipo, excelente trabajo, muy rapido lo recomiendo 100%

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Saif was great to work with

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

This dealership has very polite & professional people working there. Service was very fast and they meet the time frame they gave to service my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Hanna did great! First time car buyers, smooth process!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Hannah was very personable and funny. She has a lot of knowledge on Toyota’s. Thank you Arlington Toyota!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

My sales person was Braxton. Awsome guy! He was quick attentive and knowledgeable. He and the finance team made my purchase easy and enjoyable. I recommend Braxton and the Arlington team for all your car needs!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Gil’s is the man!!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Guy at service counter n parts was amazing

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent service and very good attention, thank you very much Rolando (Original) Excelente servicio y muy buena atención, muchas gracias Rolando

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

The service manager was very respectful and professional but the technician left greasy handprints on the hood of my car and on the grill of my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Joseph Silvia is hands down the best salesperson I’ve interacted with in a long time! Knowledgeable, professional and amicable. From the get-go, he was determined to make a deal and was able to solve through all the “problems” aka configurations that I wanted the car to have, such as black rims, black tint and all weather mat. He made it all happen and because of that, I am a very satisfied customer. If go to Arlington Toyota, ask for Joseph and you won’t be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Alisa was very helpful in getting my car serviced this is a great dealer to work with and you should ask for Alisa when needing a Service Advisor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

I must sing my praises for Ethan Capobianco, the top notch salesman at Arlington Toyota. He was very courteous, knowledgeable and responsive to all my requests. I highly recommend asking for Ethan! The dealership is refreshing clean and everyone is on top of their game! I am very pleased with my Toyota Tokama truck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Jorge was very helpful to the max I’ll recommend him to anybody

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Jamichael

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

(Translated by Google) Countryman Gil helped me. Thank you Compatriots. (Original) Si kabayan Gil ang tomolong sa akin. Salamat po Kabayan .

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2022

very happy to work with and refer Marilyn Harris. she made me videos, communicated via text and email and sent me numbers that way as well. she gave me the time I needed to do my research and think about the offers. thank you Marilyn

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

I could go on even LONGER than I already am about to (so buckle up 😅) about my outstanding experience , but I would be doing a great disservice if I didn’t give the brightest and loudest praise to Rick Doran of Arlington Toyota, and his amazing staff, Irving, Silvia…and ESPECIALLY- Rey Collazo!!! 🥳🥳🥳They are a car buyer’s dream come true! And Rey is a true asset, both to them and to us. Even POTENTIAL customers, as it’s not always guaranteed a purchase will be made. But it doesn’t even matter with Rey. Rey Collazo will have ...

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

5 Stars all the way! Kevin was very thorough the whole time. He went above and beyond in order to fulfill our expectations. Make sure you ask for Kevin Figueiredo. He’s honest and will get you the best deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

very happy to work with and refer Marilyn Harris. she made me videos, communicated via text and email and sent me numbers that way as well. she gave me the time I needed to do my research and think about the offers. thank you Marilyn

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Best car buying experience of my life! We inquired about a 2021 Chevy Suburban Premier and were quickly contacted by Roberto. Roberto was professional, attentive, and kind. Rachid handled the financing and was professional, thorough, and patient with us as we handled paperwork with 3 of our children present. Roberto and Rachid made us feel at home and they’ve won our continued business in the future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

This is vehicle number 3 from Arlington Toyota and my best experience at Arlington Toyota. Hannah was training and Phil Hanway was helping her. Both are amazing people and they took great care of me. I am looking forward to doing it again in the future. THANK YOU PHIL AND HANNAH

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Cornell was amazing

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

It was such a pleasure working with John W. at Arlington Toyota. We never felt pressured to buy and John was always prepared and efficient making the car buying process easy from start to finish. I’d highly recommend him and this dealership. Everyone was incredibly friendly and I’m confident they helped us get the best deal possible.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Very nice, not pushy at all. Would recommend to friends and family

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

I had a great experience! Sylvia helped me find the perfect car at a great price.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

I bought a Toyota Highlander at Arlington Toyota and Landi Toma was my salesman. He is awesome and I highly recommend him to everyone. Thank you Landi Toma and Arlington Toyota

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Thanks John & Vasti for such an awesome sales experience. From start to finish, these gentlemen were extremely easy to work with & professional. Highly recommend these 2 young gentlemen!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Matthew Sethi Very great experience the car and keys were waiting for me when I pulled up! Definitely recommend this dealer ship

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Abdul was awesome. Best car buying experience I ever had! Highly recommended! He made us feel at home and took care of all our needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Kevin was great and made the whole process easy and helped me get into a new car! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Thank you Hannah Gormly. excellent service, to look online and then through the parking lot to find the Camry with a moonroof outback in a shop. Great persistence.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Arlington Toyota made the experience of buying a car easy and stress free. Kevin Figueiredo, Matt Romano, and Roger were very helpful finding me a 2021 Toyota Corolla. Kevin took us on a test drive and was very easy to talk to. He made the process of buying a car easy and as quick as it could be. Everyone that we spoke to was very nice and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Matthew Sethi was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He explained all the safety features and showed us how to use the new technology. I would highly recommend him for your next vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Very Professional and Buyer friendly. Patiently guided me thru the process.Love the personal care they gave in delivery the vehicle to my home.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Our Sales Rep Braxton was great , made our purchase very pleasant and smooth , he asked the right questions to narrow down our options. Overall a great experience because of his diligence to provide excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Truly, am so happy this campany more option, Good coustomer service🙂 Thank you guys.👍

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

(Translated by Google) Linda helped me very good service (Original) Linda me ayudo muy buen servicio

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Purchased a new Toyota Venza from Phil Hanway. He was patient, kind, and got me a great deal. If you’re looking for a reliable vehicle and good customer service ask for him.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Bought a car and got amazing help from Trent Purvis and Landi Toma throughout the process. Definitely a great experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Came in on 11/26 to see a used 4runner, car was being sold as I walked in, but Matthew Sethi immediately found me comperable vehicles to show me what I wanted to see. While neither vehicle worked out, I ended up buying a vehicle that had not yet arrived. Matthew's low pressure, straight shooting approach earned my business, and I really appreciated how down to earth he was. Definately a positive experience despite my low expectations. Buying a car sucks, Matthew and Arlington Toyota made it as good as it could be.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Just bought a used vehicle from here and we could not be happier with our experience!! Kevin was a pleasure to work with from start to finish. He listened and treated us like friends. He made sure we got what we needed to fit our family and worked with us to get the price where we needed it. Highly recommend! Be sure to ask for Kevin Figueiredo!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Arlington Toyota was a stressless car buying experience. The staff was friendly, fair and helpful while not pushy. Ethan was my salesman; he was knowledgeable, friendly and was very kind during the process. BTW..LOVE my Toyota Rav4!! Thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Everyone there was really nice and really helpful!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Cornell is an excellent Salesperson. I had a good experience trading in my vehicle and getting a new one.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Great customer service and I will come back just for my service advisor chauncey andrews

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

(Translated by Google) Alex helped us with everything, I recommend 100 today we'll take the truck 🙏🏼 (Original) Alex nos ayudo en todo lo recomiendo 100 hoy mismo nos llevamos la troca 🙏🏼

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Very profesional and friendly.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Excellent dealership. Silvia was a fantastic salesperson. Armando was great in finance. Detailers did an amazing job. We love our vehicle and will return in the future! 5 stars!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

I’ve done business with Arlington Toyota for a few years now & they’re always willing to work with & accommodate you . Victor was awesome & kept following up with me to make sure we could work out a deal . Fantastic

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Paul Marr was excellent. Got me into exactly what I wanted. Great guy , great place to buy a vehicle: and they work with all types of credit

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Mr.Matthew Sethi Awesome experience with him

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

The associates have always been courteous and professional towards me. My Service Advisor, Chauncey, keeps me abreast of what my car needs and answers all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Cornell was informative and great to work with

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

It was a pleasure to work with Braxton Stockton at Arlington Toyota. He listened to what we wanted and delivered. I would happily purchase from Braxton again.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Landi Toma is amazing. He did a great job.

Leave Us A Review