Google Reviews
4.7
436 reviews
5
391
4
7
3
8
2
2
1
28

Customer Reviews


at Arlington Toyota

904.201.4060

Now Closed

Arlington Toyota Customer Testimonials

We, at Arlington Toyota in Jacksonville, FL care about our clients. Our customer service team works with the goal of satisfying our clients. As the buyers have recognized our commitment and dedication, we have gained the reputation of a reliable dealer you can trust that will do everything to meet all your requirements. Years of experience, satisfied users and a bunch of awards lead us to the ultimate satisfaction that we are good at what we do.


 

If you are our potential customer, here you can read about the experiences of others and find out what you can expect from us because nothing is more truthful than a current customer’s words.

4.7
436 reviews
5
391
4
7
3
8
2
2
1
28
david r. Avatar
david r.
11/03/2022 - Google

Cornell This was my first time buying a car from a dealership and he helped make my first experience a lot less stressful and I appreciate how much he helped it was a great time

Shakira S. Avatar
Shakira S.
11/03/2022 - Google

Muchas gracias a Axel que nos ayudó en todo el proceso! ?

Ryan F. Avatar
Ryan F.
11/03/2022 - Google

Great experience with Arlington Toyota and with the help of Suleyman I purchased a new 2022 RAV4 XLE!! Our family loves it ?

Mariadis B. Avatar
Mariadis B.
11/03/2022 - Google

Excelente atención y muy complacida con mi compra .Lo recomiendo muchísimo . Muy buenos precios!!!

Richard M. Avatar
Richard M.
11/03/2022 - Google

Excelente trato personas Muy serviciales.El señor Axel Torres brindo un servicio de excelencia calidad Muy amable y generoso todo detallado y confiable en su labor.

Luc Avatar
Luc
11/03/2022 - Google

It was a pleasure to work with Landi Toma. Highly recommend him

Carrie B. Avatar
Carrie B.
11/03/2022 - Google

Josh was super helpful and walked me through every step of the process. It was a quick and painless buying experience.

Jesta M. Avatar
Jesta M.
11/03/2022 - Google

Laura was very helpful and Paul the manager was really funny and helped ease the anxiety of the experience.

GRANDMA E. Avatar
GRANDMA E.
11/03/2022 - Google

I’ve taken my vehicle to Arlington Toyota near a dozen time. The service is usually good, but Zay is their best service technician. This guy is always enthusiastic and gets the job done. He is a problem solver whereas some of the other guys are reluctant to get you in the same day. They will push back to the next day and hold the car for hours without getting the job done fully. I hope Toyota Arlington sees the value in Zay and make him a team leader!

Manuel M. Avatar
Manuel M.
11/03/2022 - Google

Victor Viloria

Sophia T. Avatar
Sophia T.
11/03/2022 - Google

My husband and I just purchased a Sienna from Arlington. It took 2 months but Monica Gardner and Matt Romano were great about communicating and getting us exactly what we wanted. Monica ended up going on vacation the day we had a potential van but she made sure Matt was there to help us while she was away. She was always poised with paperwork and obviously doing her best to make sure we were happy and our needs were met. We ended up being lucky enough to have 2 amazing reps helping us through the car buying process. Both were knowledgeable, professional, and easy to work with. We were able to do most of the paperwork from home which made the day of purchase short and sweet! I highly recommend Monica and Matt for any Toyota needs! I look forward to staying in touch and referring as many people as possible to them!

Angel H. Avatar
Angel H.
11/03/2022 - Google

Cornell Harris was very helpful and polite. When I first got to the dealership he was the only person who bothered to come and greet me. He was very sympathetic to my situation,and very understanding. I recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle from this dealership

meryann q. Avatar
meryann q.
11/03/2022 - Google

Mr. Mariano número uno. Gracias señor Mariano.

Kara F. Avatar
Kara F.
11/03/2022 - Google

Abdul was a great sales person. I had to order my 2023 TRD Camry and wait for it to be delivered. He checked up with me often and once it was delivered, he was so quick to get it ready for me and to reach out. 10/10 !

Apryl M. Avatar
Apryl M.
11/03/2022 - Google

With the car market being absurd at the moment, I was extremely happy to have found Arlington Toyota. I initially inquired about a car online and worked with Paul Ponte who is very responsive. Once I arrived at the dealership, I was assigned to Laura Whiten who had the perfect approach with me. There was not your typical "pushy" feel. In fact, working with Laura was more similar to an easy conversation. I would buy from her again - I would refer her to my friends (already have).

Onix P. Avatar
Onix P.
11/03/2022 - Google

Excelente servicio Axel, muy dispuesto y atento.

Josue E. Avatar
Josue E.
11/03/2022 - Google

Marian was the best. She listened to all our requests and helped us find the perfect car while making the whole process quick and smooth. Great service!

Yasmin A. Avatar
Yasmin A.
11/02/2022 - Google

Amazing experience, sales rep Renee was very easy to work with and very knowledgeable, answered all our questions, made us very comfortable. Will definitely recommend.

Dominick M. Avatar
Dominick M.
11/02/2022 - Google

Very helpful and easy going.

Quentin Avatar
Quentin
11/02/2022 - Google

Arlington Toyota came through again. Charlie Dillard was outstanding as usual. With most dealerships having limited vehicles on their lots Arlington Toyota had plenty to show. The vehicle I wanted was enroute so there was not an exact match on the lot that I could actually see. Not a problem, Mr. Dillard had just recently bought the exact model I wanted and without delay he gave us the opportunity to check out his personal vehicle. That was the deal breaker. He didn't have to do that. He told me my vehicle would be in within 48 days. I signed the paperwork and received my vehicle under 48 days. In addition they gave me a great deal on my trade-in. I am truly enjoying my new Tundra. Great job Mr. Dillard and Arlington Toyota.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 17
  • >

Where Are We Located?

Arlington Toyota

 

10939 Atlantic Blvd

Jacksonville, FL 32225

ToyotaNA Logo

OUR HOURS

Monday9 AM - 9 PM
Tuesday9 AM - 9 PM
Wednesday9 AM - 9 PM
Thursday9 AM - 9 PM
Friday9 AM - 9 PM
Saturday9 AM - 9 PM
Sunday12 PM - 6 PM
Monday7 AM - 7 PM
Tuesday7 AM - 7 PM
Wednesday7 AM - 7 PM
Thursday7 AM - 7 PM
Friday7 AM - 7 PM
Saturday7 AM - 5 PM
SundayClosed
Monday7 AM - 7 PM
Tuesday7 AM - 7 PM
Wednesday7 AM - 7 PM
Thursday7 AM - 7 PM
Friday7 AM - 7 PM
Saturday7 AM - 5 PM
SundayClosed
Monday8 AM - 6 PM
Tuesday8 AM - 6 PM
Wednesday8 AM - 6 PM
Thursday8 AM - 6 PM
Friday8 AM - 6 PM
Saturday8 AM - 12 PM
SundayClosed
Monday7 AM - 7 PM
Tuesday7 AM - 7 PM
Wednesday7 AM - 7 PM
Thursday7 AM - 7 PM
Friday7 AM - 7 PM
Saturday7 AM - 5 PM
SundayClosed